Officers and Directors

The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber, the direction of its work and responsibility for its finances and the control of property shall be vested in the Board of Directors.



Michelle Duell


Roger Grout

1st Vice President


2nd Vice President

Johanna Dyer


Megan Quillinan


Board of Directors 

Barabara Corsale JN Corsale Realty
Roger Grout McDonalds
Johanna Dyer Charles Dyer Construction
Megan Quillinan Mechanicville Area Community 
Sharon Zappola Quick Response Restoration
James Madison Connors Agency
Ariel Pagan The Ugly Rooster
Donna Salvadore DeVito Salvadore Funeral Home
Sally Herrick Sal Solutions LLC
Lisa Bermes TD Bank
Jim Smith  Chase Smith Family Funeral Home
Michelle Duell Mechanicville District Public Library
Salvatore Iavarone CPA
Craig Koehler Empire Exhibits and Displays
Melany Putman NYSEG
Rebecca Tollisen Park Avenue Confectionary


Join the Chamber

The Chamber is the best place to create and build relationships within the community; with other business owners, potential customers and our government and political leaders. There are many great reasons to become a member!